Lisa

@LillyLisaa is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

18 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Heyy :) I'm Lisa and I am eighteen years old.
I love cats, rides and water slides! :) I like shopping, watching movies and going out with my friend!! :P I can't ride a bike but I can do a backbend so even though I can't do something most people can I can do something that most people can't :D
I am starting my level 3 childcare course in September so I hope to work with children in the future! :)
Well, this is only a little introduction thing so if you want to get to know me then you can send me a message.. :)

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Shy Talkative

Looking for

A guy or a girl aged around 18-22 (close to my age). I just want someone who I can trust and be myself around really :) I think I am ready to have a real relationship now - lasting more than a month or so..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Pop

Sports interests

Ice Skating Yoga