Taylor

@LilmisTaylor is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

30 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi im Taylor 20 and bi but I've only been with girls. I run one me my mums hair and nail salons and modal part time for the businesses. I love to go out drinking and meals. I enjoy watching films or British comedy i listen to any music, im into politics but don't worry i don't bang on about politics, and if you dint no by my style im in love with Taylor Momsen anything else just ask xxx

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone fun up for a laugh. Would be good if you was taller then me but its not a deal breaker.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Running Snooker Pool Xtreme Sports

2 Friends

Sami

Didsbury, Manchester

29

Savannah

Manchester

21