@Lin-1995 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Uhrichsville, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm looking for someone to pass the time with and get to know. I really just wanna see if i can find someone who is right for me somewhere. I like to think of myself as a good person. I try to help as much as I can which means I typically get taken advantage of unfortunately.
I have a 5 year old daughter who I do the best I can with.
I enjoy quite a bit of music, although I don't really care for country, and I'm picky about rap. I sing every song I know, so hopefully that won't bother someone if we go out. I may not be the best but I love doing it and my daughter is really cute when she sings with me.
I am an animal lover to the core. I have 1 cat right now and she is super cute.
I do really enjoy anime. That is a good conversation starter if you really wanna get me talking.
I recently got my 4th tattoo with more to come hopefully.
Anything else you want to know feel free to ask. :)


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Uhrichsville, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for the one. Hopefully the person I'll marry and spend my life with!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Grunge Indie Metal Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga

1 Friends


North Royalton