@Lina is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a 20 year old girl working as a substitute teacher and I'm also a certified personal trainer just starting my own business. I live in Stockholm, but I love traveling and last year I spent studying in Cali.

I love nights that are just spent talking, prefer cozy movie nights over wild parties and I don't do smokers. I live with my dog who's my everything, and long early morning walks in the woods is the best thing we know.

I dream of a BIG wedding one day, but most if all I just want someone to wake up beside every morning. I really believe in love and am sure She is somewhere out there waiting for me!


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Stubborn

Looking for

The love of my life. You can't do drugs or smoke. I don't care if you drink as long as you can accept that I don't.

Usually I prefer feminine girls, but I don't wanna close any doors. You gotta like an active lifestyle though, and you have to like animals. I need someone that I can have long, deep conversations with and who likes PRIDE-festivals and similar.

Yes, I'm picky, but if you wow me I won't say no to a date! ;)

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Pop

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Racquetball / Squash Running Sailing Skiing Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Windsurfing Yoga

2 Friends





Abu Dhabi