@Lincolnville-Stephanie is a 48 year old Lesbian Female from Lincolnville, South Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am Steph I have a wonderful personality, as my sister calls me a social butterfly, a caring spirit. I like to read, go out for dinner and a movie or am just as happy cooking dinner and watching tv with my significant other. I am looking for something that will lead to permanent. I am disease free and drama free.


General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lincolnville, South Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Someone ready for a relationship. Don't write me off because I am plus sized. For one I will not be be plus size for long and 2 if you are looking for someone to love you unconditionally, spoil you with affection, then I am the right person for you. I don't mind clingy, I don't mind being with someone that needs a lot of affection and reassurance. I wont ask you to change, or give up the things you love. I am looking for a relationship and that included loving someone inside and out. Just don't be someone that lies or plays games that changes things and i will not stand for it. I am looking for realism. Something that can maybe start as friendship with the opportunity to grow.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 36 - 49


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Antiques Computers Cooking Drawing Fishing Movies Reading Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Disco Gospel

Sports interests


1 Friends