@Linda1947 is a 69 year old Lesbian Female from Newark, Delaware, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.


I have no pictures of myself...I am working on it; I swear. I am a young 66 year old. I enjoy music, friends, family, working with wood, fishing, and the beach. Not to keen on cold weather sports. I dislike being cold. I'm not bad looking so I have been told. My hair is salt and pepper and I keep is short. It's not so short that you can't tell I'm a women, but short. To be honest, I'm not sure if I'm looking for a full time relationship. I guess you could say I'm a little gun shy. If anyone would like to chat for now that would be great.


General details

Age 69
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Newark, Delaware, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Fishing Gambling Movies Music Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

American Football