@Lindsay1991 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Tualatin, Oregon, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love life. I love good company, good food and great beer. I love everyone I meet because they've impacted my life in some form or another. Music is food for my soul and keeps me feeling sane. The outdoors gives me serenity and peace. My daughter gives me wisdom and patience. My life is never dull and I try every day to live it fully. I'd love to find someone to explore with, create beautiful memories with and who I can share my heart with. I'm ready for some adventure!


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Tualatin, Oregon, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is energetic, free spirited, who loves to laugh, be adventurous and who loves life! I'm looking for someone who is understanding, compassionate and loving. I'm looking for someone who may be stubborn at times and who carries a sarcastic sense of humor. I'm looking for someone who never makes me eat olives or mushrooms because they know I hate it but will bring home my favorite ice cream. I need someone who has a strong sense of what's right from wrong and who speaks their truth at whatever cost.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Ice Skating Walking Yoga