@Liriel is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Ljubljana, Osrednjeslovenska, Slovenia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well, I'm a writer. I really don't know how to define myself as an artist yet because I'm just really coming into my own and am still discovering what I can do. I create. I believe I am a versatile and creative person who can not be defined by society or culture.


General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Ljubljana, Osrednjeslovenska, Slovenia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Pilates Running Swimming Walking