Lisa Booth

@Lisa-Booth is a 47 year old Lesbian Female from Mansfield, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a published comedy writer and songwriter and off the wall person. I enjoy garage sales, flea markets, music stores, and the smell of new electronics. I love all kinds of music and I am a real take your guitar to the beach kind of girl. Although it sounds funny to call someone over 40 a girl, I am one bad case of a teenager trapped in an adult body! I am a bit on the hyper side, so you may need to drag me kicking and screaming into a bar for a white Russian!! I enjoy funny or intellectual conversation or a combination of both. I also have a large indoor rescued dog boy and cat. I love to chat but you may just need to shut me up sometimes! Don't be shy because I love to talk! I'd rather die living than live dying!

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mansfield, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for some fun conversations about music, entertainment, and the world. Someone sweet who loves comedy, music, Netflix marathons, and discovering new dining out. Must love dogs and one occasional cat.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Folk Grunge Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Tennis Volleyball