@Lisa-Phoenix is a 52 year old Bisexual Female from Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


i! I'm outgoing, fun to be around, love to smile and interact with people of
all types. You are nice with a calm demeanor, yet someone who's going to
challenge me a bit from time to time. I'm a strong woman and I need a
strong partner. Truth is, I'm just a nice girl (most of the time ) who's looking
for some fun and companionship. I am NOT just looking for a hookup.

I am clever, hilarious (if I don't say so myself), and flirty. Pretty out-spoken
but can also be a little shy. I'm a bit of a devil with an angel face. I'm from
Wisconsin and am new to the Valley . I love to travel, so if you do, too, that's
a bonus. Whether it's a day trip or an exotic vacation - it's all good!


General details

Age 52
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am attracted to funny people who can hold me spellbound with a story or
make me laugh until I cry. The right one for me not only fascinates me but
also brings out the best in me. If you're comfortable in your own skin, have
a strong sense of self and aren't afraid to expose your flaws, I'm sure we'll
get along just fine. But I will say that if you've got a killer smile, are tall (ok,
taller than me) and can kiss me so that my knees go weak, that would be the
icing on the cake.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 55


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop Pop Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Hiking Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Favorites


Citrus Hills, Maricopa County