@Lisa-Skelmersdale is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Skelmersdale, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


my name is Lisa, i have a happy go lucky personality, I love to have fun. but i am looking for that special lady to share the good things in life and to make me happy. i prefer ladys over 30 and if you think your are that special person that i have been looking for all my life please get in touch and im sure we can meet up and have a chat go on you know you want to.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Skelmersdale, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

someone who can make me laugh with gsoh
someone who is kind, caring, honest NEVER cheats or lies had enough in the past just one someone who is genuine and just wants to settle down and have fun and who knows were it might lead us ;) x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 43


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Swimming Walking