@Lisa-White-Pine is a 47 year old Lesbian Female from White Pine, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Lisa, I'm 47. I love to laugh, have fun, stay positive, flea markets and thrift stores, reading, camping, outdoors, Buddhism and meditation, playing banjo. ALL MUSIC....I'm very affectionate and like kisses, affection and snuggling. ...


General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location White Pine, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Butch, a little femme, or in between. Please no couples, no drama, liars, users and ABUSERS! Someone easy going who loves life! Funny helps alot! Someone sweet and sincere(can be real) I don't like fake...want someone who is affectionate, loving and can share feelings and communicate...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Swimming Walking