@Lisa1952 is a 64 year old Lesbian Female from Midland, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.


I am a 62 year old vegetarian and animal lover(I have 6 cats!) that lives out in the country(about 20 miles from Charlotte).
I love to talk long walks in area parks,go out dining at restaurants with a veggie menu(Lupies is my favorite!),go to the theatre(have been going to The Matthews Fullwood Theatre),watch old black and white,foreign and indy movies,love to read,do crosswords,used to go bowling(havent been in a while) and would love to start doing that again,go to The Farmers Market(in Matthews or any place that fresh local produce is sold).
I am laid back and easy going,very affectionate,compassionate and caring and just enjoy having a good time with good company.


General details

Age 64
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Midland, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

I am looking for a single female ages 52-70 who is caring,compassionate and thoughtful. I am interested in finding someone who wants a committed long term relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 52 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Unitarianism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Folk Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Swimming Walking Yoga