@Lisa1988 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Valparaiso, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there =] My name is Lisa, I'm 26 years old and live near Valparaiso, IN. I work nights at a veterinary hospital and go to college during the week, studying to be a website designer. In my free time I play video games, guitar, read/write/draw, and cosplay.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Valparaiso, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I have dated guys most of my life, but have always been very attracted to girls also. I've had a few experiences with girls but would definitely like to explore a little more. I'm looking to meet, hang out, and get to know a girl with intentions of getting physical and romantic.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop RnB Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Walking

1 Friends