Lishaa

@Lishaa is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Sick and tired of women I find in person so why not find someone online! LOL... Anyway, I'm just a criminology student looking for friendship and maybe more who knows. I believe that I am a nice, thoughtful, fun-loving person and also a hopeless romantic at times. I love music, food and poetry.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

If I find you attractive, I find you attractive...
Looking for someone to talk to.. Not interested if you've been around the whole London gay scene... Just be yourself with me (:

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Gym Inline Skating Net Ball Swimming Weight Training

2 Friends

JasminCairo

Greater London

23

C Dubz

Leeds

26