@Lisle-Stefanie is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Lisle, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey '')

My name is Stefanie, u can call me Stef or Stefanie, doesn't matter :)

im a moonwalker, arianator, luv christina aguilera, and culture club

i love 80's fashion and music x)

****Random fact: whn it comes 2 dating girls, im into dating feminine and masculine

i believe in worldwide peace, equality for people and animals, i actually wanna become a humanitarian as well as either being a pop star or a drag KING. i also believe and have a fascination w the paranormal

My fav book: The Outsiders
Fav movies: Kindergarten Cop, Disney's Aladdin, Disney's Emperors New Groove, Disney's Mulan cause i feel like i can relate 2 her, The Wedding Singer, HSM, and Disney's Cinderella
Fav tv shows: Keeping up w the kardashians, i am cait, paranormal state, the cosby show, i am jazz, ghost hunters, victorious, orange is the new black, and ive recently gotten addicted to Queer as Folk
Fav music: 80's pop, 80's rock, some current music, Ariana Grande, Michael Jackson, Culture Club, Christina Aguilera, heavy mental, a lil bit of country, some rap
Fav food: Italian :D, chipotle, Bd's Mongolian Grill :p, ice cream xD

i just want someone who likes/loves me 4 who i am :/


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lisle, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

In general: Someone thts genuinely laid back, genuinely nice/kind, someone who will except me for who i am, someone who will actually WANT 2 do normal relationship stuff like hold hands out in public, kiss, etc.

Whn it comes 2 masculine chicks, i like em a bit on the artsy side, not only personality wise, but physical appearance 2 like tattoos, dyed hair. and tbh, i like em a bit on the curvy side

Whn it comes to feminine chicks, i guess u can say girly girl

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 62


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Walking

1 Favorites