@Litchfield_Sandra is a 53 year old Lesbian Female from Litchfield, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Down to earth simple person. Enjoy long walks, Talking about anything and everything. Laughter is good for the soul. Looking for friendship, maybe more. No game players. I am a compassionate loving person with a bit of a gypsy side. I believe their is a TWIN flame for everyone. A true soul mate. I like small gatherings with friends. Not crazy about the bar scene. But don't mind it once in awhile. I like the simple things in life. Music, Movies, Drive-ins, Family is very important. I know who I am and I am comfortable living openly.


General details

Age 53
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Litchfield, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for friends maybe more. Tired of superficial conversation and game players. If you can have light hearted chat but also open up and have soulful heartfelt conversation then lets meet. I am looking for my soul mate, my twin flame. ( yes, I believe that we all have one). I am looking for someone that is willing to commit to staying in it for the long run. The good,the bad. My last relationship was 23 yrs long. ( I was not the one that walked away) I am looking for that person that believes that no matter how hard it gets it you truly love one another, work together you can get thru anything and your love is only strong when you get thru the storm on the other side.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Spiritual
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games DIY Fishing Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Horse Riding Swimming Walking Yoga