@LittleRebellious is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm hardworking and independent. My career is very important to me and I hope it is to you, too. Whether big or small, it doesn't matter. Having a vision and a drive to get up in the morning does!


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Open Minded Practical Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I like to surround myself with people that have a no-bullshit attitude and are down to earth but know how to dream and be creative.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Drugs Socially

General interests

DIY Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Disco Electronic Garage Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Martial Arts Weight Training