@Littlehampton_Sarah is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Littlehampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is Sarah,

I am 18 years old and I live in Littlehampton. I am what is known as a pansexual, which means I go for the persons personality and not what they are or what they look like. I am sporty and I love puzzles. I am looking for someone who has a kind heart and loves a good laugh.

I absolutely love watching Netflix and love listening to all types of music. I am open to try anything new love new experiences.

I am new to relationships as I have never really had one and I would love to be in a relationship with someone I can love and adore.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Littlehampton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is a loving caring person, who respects family and friends, who loves a good laugh can be anyone.

But anyone who is rude, disrespectful or open minded about my friends/family.

I would love to be with someone who is open to being romantic.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Martial Arts Net Ball Rugby Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports

1 Friends