Michael

@Littlerock-Michael is a 26 year old Gay Male from Littlerock, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My names michael, I'm a pretty geeky silly guy. Very easily get along with other and love meeting new people. Very monagomistc and loyal, always willing to do anything to make things work. I love video games, going to the movies, visiting the beach, hanging with friends, going on jogs, exploring new places. Butt at the same time I can find fun in the littlest of things and am always happy just talking. I'm very positive and smile a lot so you better get used to it haha I'm looking for something that will last, and someone willing to fight through life with me. And someone who's sillyness will match my own hehe ^_^

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Littlerock, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who takes a relationship seriously, someone who won't give up the moment something starts to get rough. Also someone who views equality in a relationship as paramount. Then just Someone who is silly and has a nice sense of humor, someone who's easily entertained with the littlest of things. If your geeky then that's a plus haha

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Scuba Diving Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling