@Live_and_let_live is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Aalborg, Nordjylland, Denmark. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I feel blessed that I have studied, lived and worked in different countries such as Scotland, Norway, Portugal, Denmark, USA. We see life with different eyes after having been in contact with different cultures and we end up knowing much more about oneself! I am a very good friend of my friends. One needs to be a friend in order to have friends. I am a proud and happy mother of two wonderful boys (14 and 18) and a person that wishes to see the best in each person. I try to be mindful and see the positive side of all events, specially the lessons to learn from difficult times. My passion for life is probably my best asset. I believe in believing! I have lived abroad most of my life. I am fascinated by other ways of being and seeing the world. Prejudice is not a work in my dictionary!

What I like? Talking with good friends over a cup of tea, a glass of wine, walking with a friend or alone. I like enjoying a good movie and spending endless hours enjoying the company of special friends ... time flies when in good company. I like to go for a long walk early morning when the whole world is still sleeping. Gives me inner peace. I like a good book, great company, with a huge mug of herbal tea next to me! Last but not the least, I love the sea and the warmth of sunny places!

In a relationship I want to be mindful about the importance of the small things in life, to treasure them. I wish that time flies when we talk ... that hours pass by without us noticing it ... over a nice glass of wine or something else nice! That seeing each other is the best that can happen ... that we know we are truly special to each other. That we enrich each other's lives with different points of view, sweetness and good sense of humor!

How I use my day? I am grateful that I have a job that I love but since work is not everything in life, I enjoy the rest of my day with friends, helping my sons and having moments of silence, when possible. I enjoy cooking, good music, laughing, doing yoga and getting a good massage!! A dinner or a tea shared with a friend is precious! Watching a good movie with my son under the duvet is great quality time! I like very much to read South American Literature: Benedetti, Galeano, Marquez, Neruda ... and I love thinking about enjoying life in a small sunny place in the South in great company with lots of laughs and smiles!


General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Aalborg, Nordjylland, Denmark


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Also seeing someone very special, so not looking for love. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 48


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Gardening Movies Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga