Livelaughlove

@Livelaughlove is a 39 year old Bisexual Female from Pendleton, Oregon, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm pretty sure I'm one of the few good girls left. I'm the type of girl who will give you the shirt off my back if you need it. I'm very down to earth, good values, and someone you can take home to mom and dad. I'm into sports and outdoors, also involved in education and love kids and animals. Would lovebird meet someone who is similar and wants the same things in life.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pendleton, Oregon, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is honest, trust worthy, and love sports and outdoors. Must love animals, down to earth, and wanting a supportive partner. I want to have kids and a family and I'm open to partner with children. Someone who is supportive of my weight loss goals, sports addictions :), and loves my family as their own.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Volleyball

2 Friends

lisa054

Beverly Hills, Los Angeles County

33

woopseuh

Shaughnessy

29