Paul

@Liverpool-Paul-77 is a 41 year old Bisexual Male from Crewe, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

41 Year old bisexual male, looking for friendship and maybe some fun. Open to all LGBT relationships.

Fun guy, up for most things.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Crewe, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

Anybody within the LGBT that is up for a bit of fun. Open to transsexuals, couples wanting to add a bit of spice to their relationship or just some good old friendships.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Reading Surfing the Web Television Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Indie Pop Soul Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Swimming