@Liverpool_Paul_1985 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 29. I live in England. I would to chat with some interesting, friendly attractive guys. I would like to hopefully meet, date and see if anything can become of that. Ideally anyway ha ha.


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking to chat with some interesting, friendly attractive guys. Mutual attraction is important i would like to intially chat, skype hopefully date.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Investing Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests