Liz

@Liz-Sacramento is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Sacramento, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! Call me Liz. I'm 20. Bisexual. Proud Hufflepuff, fox Patronus. Pierced & wanting tats!

I'm looking for new friends and maybe a casual date, or two, see what happens. :)

I'm an artist. I like working with textiles - I knit, crochet, sew, dye, and I'm learning to spin yarn. There is always something to learn, that's what I love.

Nature is my vibe. I like using natural materials in my art, and I love the great outdoors. I'm admittedly a bit out of shape, but I love hiking and swimming. Maybe that's something we can do together?

I'm a dancer, but to be honest, I have not taken classes for a few years. I used to be in a Hula and Tahitian troupe. I've tried swing a couple times, it certainly is different, but it's fun. I'd be down for a beginner's swing lesson.

Music -
Imagine Dragons
21 Pilots
Cherub
Cage the Elephant
P!ATD
Nirvana
Green Day
Halsey
Melanie Martinez
La Roux

Shows/Movies-
Breaking Bad
The Walking Dead
Dexter
OITNB
American Horror Story
Nurse Jackie
Bates Motel

MLP:FIM
Gravity Falls

FMA:B
Black Butler

Actors/tresses

Amy Pohler
Tina Fey
Sigourney Weaver
Ruby Rose
Orlando Bloom
Johnny Depp
Tom Hanks
Lee Pace
Chris Pratt

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sacramento, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for a good conversation, maybe get a coffee, see where things go.

I'm a bit shy and inexperienced in the dating sense, I want to start off casual and fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Indie Rock

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Running Swimming Walking Yoga