@Liz-West-Easton is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from West Easton, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.


I'm a strong willed and passionate individual. I love trying new things, traveling and building strong connections. I'm a Leo, yes the good and the bad. I enjoy watching movies and engaging in intellectual conversations. I strive to be nonjudgmental and perfer females with substance. I'm a bit of a workaholic but enjoy playing just as hard. My middle name is sarcasm and I love to laugh. I'm comfortable with who I am and try to enjoy my life. There are way too many facets of me to list here. Mostly I'm looking to get to know new people and build new relationships. Just send me a couple of lines, be creative, and I'll definitely respond.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location West Easton, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Let's start with the basics, someone respectful, honest and open minded. Personally, I absolutely need someone who can hold a conversation. I love learning and discovering new things. I tend to have an opinion on just about everything. You don't need to agree with me but be able to state your case. Sarcasm, wittiness and overall intelligence really draw me in. I enjoy the mental challenge. Honesty and loyalty are big factors for me. I like people who are comfortable with themselves, confident. However, I'm always willing to get to know people as they can and will surprise you. In regards to friends, I'm completely open as I currently have a diverse range of friends.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Entertaining Movies Music Strategy Games Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer