@Lizzy-Corby is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Corby, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


Well Hey firstly im going to start with the fact im a real newbie when it comes to this so please go gentle with me !

I took the plunge and decided to see what all the fuss was about not long came out of a long term relationship and finding my feet again and as the world can be quite a scary place thought i would just dip my teeny toes in here for a little

Im a hopeless romantic who loves nothing more than a snuggle up on the sofa and a good movie but i do let my hair down when needed


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Corby, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Loving Quiet Romantic

Looking for

Looking to find someone to spend time with have fun and see where it may lead

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Indie Pop RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Gym Swimming Walking