@Lo1974 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Spokane, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a unique person..I treat everyone equally and I do not judge or discriminate.
I love to be romantic, take life one step at a time, relax and just live. I am a very free spirit..I am comfortable with myself and who I am- and I am attracted to the same. My future is very bright and really just looking for the one that I cannot live with out as I am sure many are. I have known I was a lesbian since I was 12, but didn't have the freedom to come out till 2003.
I am a very open and honest person, so if you want to know something just ask..;)

I have my own unique style..I am not a femme however; I do wear make-up but I am not a butch either- I do wear boxers, I always smell good and treat my partner with respect.


General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Spokane, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

What I am looking for?
A woman of course- I am attracted to all kinds but we all know you have to feel the passion and urgency.

Sensitivity, self respect, single, intelligence, non-judgmental, open minded, romantic, spontaneous, active, trust-worthy, loyal and wants to be spoiled.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Jogging Volleyball Walking Yoga