Luca

@Lockport-Luca is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Lockport, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello~
Well per most people I am sadly not gifted with the skills to fill out these introduction thingys all that well. I'm a 20(soon to be 21) year old university student. I've been busy with school and such, but with my college years coming to a close soon I want to put myself out there and find the right lady.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lockport, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone else also looking for a relationship? Friends as well! Honestly I don't really know. If you like nature, artsy, geeky, and random stuff well we're basically the same, so talk to me^^

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking DIY Hiking Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Walking Yoga