@Logan-Salisbury is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Salisbury, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I really like cats and music. I have Borderline Personality Disorder, if you want to know anything about it just ask me! I'm a recovering Anorexic and I am comfy talking about it. I also have PTSD, OCD, ADHD, Major Depressive Disorder, and HPD, feel free to ask me questions about any of them!! I am a Nonbinary Femme presenting dude, my pronouns are they/she, i am Pansexual with preference for trans men and cis girls. if you want to know anything anything else about me just message me!!


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Salisbury, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm in an open relationship and my partner is a very important part of my life so if youre not okay with it then dont bother with me. I'm looking for people who are okay with casual dating, and cuddles and maybe makeouts sometimes. I like going out a lot so if you want u can spoil me :).

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Cooking Drawing Gardening Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Electronic Folk Garage Grunge House Indie Metal Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Pilates Swimming Yoga