@Lola-1969 is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Youn, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.


I love to travel and meet people. I feel learning different culture is very important. I love a good wine and mingle with great friends. Being around people that can hold great conversation is what I like. I love art, hiking, restaurants, and love to hang out and laugh and be happy with my friends. Life is too short, find something your passionate in doing and go for it, do not hold back.


General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Youn, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am in a relationship, just looking for great friends to hang out.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 47


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Classical Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Extreme Sports Golf Hiking Jogging Pilates Walking Yoga