@Lomita-Naomi is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Torrance, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, I'm Naomi. Trying out this new dating site, well because its just plain hard to find Lesbians these days.

I am a fun loving, I work hard and go to school at night, so when I do have free time I really enjoy unwinding. One of my favorite activities is going to drag shows and hanging out at Disneyland getting my exercise on.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Torrance, California, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a down to earth woman. Someone who has goal they are currently working on achieving. Someone who doesn't mind hanging out late at night going to drag shows on a monday night. Some to cuddle and be intimate with. Ultimatley someone who cares deeply but isnt the jealous type.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Obsessively

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Music Painting Photography Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Horse Riding Swimming Walking Yoga