Myka

@Lomita_Myka is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Lomita, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Passions: Animals, Writing, Singing, Dancing, Makeup, Body Modifications.
Goals: Open an animal Sanctuary, own my own salon, become a published author, write a screenplay, work with Tim Burton.
Personality: I'm freaking weird! I have a very bubbly outgoing personality when I am most comfortable. At first I am shy and observant, just to see what is accepted! I really just love to have a good time, weather its movie night, concerts, going out for dinner, hiking, ice skating, I'm very adventurous! So I am always down to do something!
Music: I will probably be the only person you will come across who dresses like a goth but openly listens to rap! I love darker musics like metal, industrial, goth, ebm, but also I love rap, pop, 80s, opera, classical, bluegrass, rock, indie, you name it! I really am an open book when it comes to Music :)
I guess I should note I am a pot head. Lol not, I occasionally smoke weed. No, it is my medicine and part of my life style. If you cant hang, sorry ladies we cant kick it.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lomita, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a woman who can both meet my emotional and physical needs. Must have a base friendship to start ;) I'm not very picky honestly!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Rock Climbing Swimming Yoga