London

@London-1987 is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from New Orleans, Louisiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Looking to see where a relationship with another woman would go. A friends with benefit situation works fine as well. I'm bi so I'm seeking another me, I have a boyfriend but I also want what I want and he agreed to me having an girlfriend if he can join in occasionally(not all the time, hence I'm looking for a gf he has one, lol). Must be clean, std and drama free, attractive, confident, between the ages of 25-29, thick just like me. Would like to meet up and get to know each other before jumping into anything first. Wanting a female best friend/lover for me. Anything else not mentioned don't be afraid to ask, and if you rather just be a friend that cool also.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location New Orleans, Louisiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

A female friend to keep me and bae entertained

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Gospel Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Gym Jogging Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

Crimsonmommii

Allenville, Mobile County

30