James

@London-James-93 is a 24 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my names James. I'm 22 and I'm transgender ftm (admitted to the GIC but haven't started receiving Testosterone yet). Now that's over, I'm just an average guy, hard working, I'm currently setting up my own business as a personal training while grinding 40 hours a week in a retail shop. Anything else that you wanna know hit me up.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Practical

Looking for

The end goal is obviously to find someone to settle down with but that's something that will happen when it happens. As of right now, just friends is good for me. If anything else happens the that's a bonus.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Dining Out Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Hip Hop Rap RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Snooker Pool Weight Training Wrestling