@London-Vicky is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Irish.. well kind of but people seem to get kind of excited about this so let's go with it. I'm a children's nurse and love my job. The human body frikkin fascinates me and I'm totally one of those geeks that watches lots of hospital programmes / documentaries and can't understand how others arent in awe like I am.

I'm usually shy and quiet during a first meet but if I have something to say it will be said. I can be incredibly stubborn but at least I can admit it, right..?

I get grumpy when I'm hungry and believe in simple manners. I love the jokes on penguin bars, I'd like to travel alot more than I have and I am a little obsessed with how adorably cute my dog is. Anything else I'm open to answer.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Same story different profile but I want to meet new people to chat to, chill with and have some fun.

Honesty is a must and laughter is one of the best medicines... and I can say that without being too cheesy because I'm a nurse

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Indie Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Ice Skating Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Yoga