Oli

@London_Oli is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

22 /lesbian / vegetarien 👭🌈 /German

Looking for a Girl who likes to watch netflix with me in Bed or Couch.
I love Music sadly i cant Play any Instrument but i can sing.

I like to explore london and all Its Spots to chill.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for friends , dating, relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Electronic Folk Grunge House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Ice Skating Pilates Rock Climbing Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Yoga

1 Friends

Nade

Greater London

21