@Londonderry_Rae is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Londonderry, New Hampshire, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Rae and I'm a huge nerd. I love superheroes, Lord of the Rings, and of course Harry Potter. My goal in life is to be a novel writer and so I am a big fan of pop culture. I'm looking for someone I can do the things I love with which also include dancing around my house, cooking, playing with my pet rabbit, and adventuring when the urge hits. I hate the cold so I spend my winter in my blankets with tea, but in the summer I come out and like to drive around to places I've never been. I'm confident and fun and just want someone who enjoys sarcasm and warming cold feet to cuddle up with.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Londonderry, New Hampshire, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for the perfect person. I've learned that this can be the plan but it doesn't always end up that way. I want that person but if I only meet friends I'll be happy too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Movies Reading Television Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Folk Hip Hop Indie Rock

Sports interests

Horse Riding

1 Friends