Lonelyangel24

@Lonelyangel24 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Omaha, Nebraska, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Chat and Casual.

Introduction

im 24, i live with my parents, i live in omaha nebraska, ive been single for at least 6 or 7 months. I really hate being hurt. i want to find a really sweet guy or girl who will kno how 2 treat me well, who wont cheat,wont judge based on looks, & who will luv me for me. im outgoing,fun 2 be around, random, loving, loyal, caring, & sumtimes funny

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Omaha, Nebraska, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Reggae Religious Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Horse Riding Ice Skating Snooker Pool Walking