@Long-Beach-Mike-1969 is a 47 year old Gay Male from Long Beach, California, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Am new here looking for the right man who know's what love and trust is all about, i have a son who stays with my mum in Germany, as am mixed German and Africa , i got an accent, and pls read my profile before you email me because i hate lies . Am an international GOLD BUSINESS MAN . I do travel to those countries that has gold and i do buy from the local miners .

So if your for real and willing to meet , if your that man who dont care about distance then email me right away


General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Long Beach, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

True love and trust , from am man who can take me for me not looking at colors or were am coming from, i dont want time waster, i need a man who is ready to meet and you must be hard working only if your retired. i hate lazy people .you must be open minded and dont live by your past , i want a man that is not afraid to take a risk , i can love and take your child as mine even if you have many, all we both need is to feel what that love and trust is all about . He must be willing to stand by me even in million miles away .

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 41 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Fishing Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Country Gospel Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga