@Long-Beach_PassionateOne is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Long Beach, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Michele, born and raised in SoCal! I'm easygoing and down-to-earth. You can find me singing around the house or dancing while cooking in the kitchen lol. I can be very affectionate, shy, definitely sentimental, romantic and I'm extremely loyal! I trust people whole-heartedly but I'm very cautious as to who I let in my circle; you live and you learn. It's all about intentions with me, as long as your heart is in the right place.

I don't smoke cigs but I'm 420 friendly. I would rather have a dab or a fat bowl after a long and stressful day than drink an alcoholic beverage, we all have our go-toos and vices. No one is perfect.

I love being one with nature but I can be somewhat of a homebody as well. I have a bit of a sarcastic, playful, goofy, sick sense of humor. I think it's hot when a woman can make me laugh or playfully tease. I'm all about the passion and intensity!

I play a little bit of guitar and dabble in a few other instruments, but my heart belongs to a Taylor acoustic. I like to write when inspiration strikes, is there any other way? Haha..I would love to own my own home studio someday.

I have two dogs Mia and Lily (Chihuahua/Dachshunds). I'm an animal lover, I see them as family! I'll try most things at least long as it doesn't completely gross/freak me out or corrupt my values/morals lol. Love to cook and very family oriented. Hope to have my own little ones someday.

Would love to meet kind-hearted, down-to-earth, open-minded, music-loving, deep and expressive individuals.

If you've made it this far you might as well message me and say hi :-)


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Long Beach, California, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Relationships should be a friendship on fire, your lover should be your best friend, someone that you love uncounconditionally. I just want genuine friends, if something were to develop down the road (far or near) then I would consider myself lucky. I prefer to let things progress naturally.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Xtreme Sports