@Long-Beach_Pnlb is a 50 year old Lesbian Female from Long Beach, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, I am a feminine, grounded, caring, creative woman seeking a feminine woman who knows who she is, what she wants. I have a wry sense of humor, an adventurous spirit and intellect. I'm interested in learning more about life, the world, seeing the world but enjoy cuddling up at home to watch a good movie too. I work hard and would love to have a good woman to come home to again, after a long day. I have no use for games, lying, masculinity or flakiness. I'm in this for the long haul and you should be too. Distance isn't a complete impediment to me; the right woman is out there somewhere and if it's right, I figure we will find a way to close the gap.

Peace out!


General details

Age 50
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins
Location Long Beach, California, United States of America


Body Shape
Eye Color
Hair Color


Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for someone to settle down with. Someone who has their life together for the most part (none of us are perfect). She needs to be feminine, caring, patient, adventurous, confident, have a good sense of humor, take care of herself. Hopefully is on decent terms with her family.

I am NOT looking for a butch or androgynous woman. No bi or unsure women who don't know what they want. Serious addictions and obsessions not welcome.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Folk Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Golf Hiking Running Weight Training