@Long-Beach_Tiffysworth is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Long Beach, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an attractive, bright, smart, humble, thoughtful, fun-loving, kind, caring, loving, sincere, honest, trustworthy, easy going, unique and exceptional type of lady. I am the type of person who looks at life with a naked eye so to speak, I never take others for granted because I do believe you can never under-estimate the power and potential of the human spirit. I like to learn new things and I always look for the positives rather than the negatives. I am also an individual who has reached the point in my life where I'm absolutely comfortable with who I am and nevertheless, I'm always seeking ways to improve myself.


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Long Beach, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I know I do deserve the best like everyone deserves. I've been through a lot in my life and I've done a lot... I love to make people laugh. I want romance and flowers for no reason. I want respect and caring, I want honestly and openness, I want love and passion. I don't want to be used, lied to, or degraded! Love me for who I am and I will love you back! I am a great catch and I've learned from past mistakes! A person that is able to laugh and enjoy life. I prefer a person that like to be spoiled with affection and attention. Somebody that believes in being friends before ever being anything else because without friendship there is no base to build anything else on. Somebody that respects me as much as I do , that can eventually tell me deepest, darkest secrets and know that it's ok (as well as me doing the same) and is willing to be both my best friend and lover.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 93


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Movies Painting Reading Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Gospel House Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Horse Riding Running Snowboarding Swimming Walking