@Longmont_Melissa is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Longmont, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Let's see.....I can never decide how much or what to say about myself.....but, my kids are my inspiration. I have full custody of them; same father. Ages 6 & 8. They're my monster I work a lot. I'm in management. I own a town home, car, I'm responsible. I'm kinda goofy sometimes and love to make people laugh...(I'm pretty good at it :) I believe in turning dreams into goals and that's what I've been doing with my life over the past 9 years. I'm looking for a partner who has a great sense of humor, healthy, honest, spiritual, likes kids, potential long term and has their own interests and hobbies that help maintain a work life balance. Think I've said enough....if you'd like to tell me about yourself, please do :)


General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Longmont, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual

Looking for

Stated in Profile

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 46


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Ice Skating Volleyball Yoga

1 Friends


Kuala Selangor