@Lori is a 34 year old Bisexual Female from Shrewsbury, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I enjoy going out dancing, my music taste is a bit random butI can dance to nearly anything :)
I enjoy a drink and a good time.
I love to do crafts like knitting and sewing andI love to cook for other people :)


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Shrewsbury, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone loyal and caring, funny and interesting. Someone who enjoys nights out as well as nights in. Someone who can take me as i am, cus I can't be anything else ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 26 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Drawing Entertaining Music Reading Shopping Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock Ska

Sports interests