@Lori1986 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Mesa, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey everybody! I'm new to this not sure what to say but I just moved to AZ and its been good so far. I have a job and I have a son. Well I'm looking for new friends and possible more. I wanna find someone I can connect with and be open with . Hope to hear from you soon :-)


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Mesa, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

New friends and relationship with the right person

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Walking