Pete

@Loris-Pete is a 24 year old Gay Male from Loris, South Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, my name is Pete, I am kind, smart, decent, with a good sense of humor. In my free time, I like to listen to music, read, watch movies, and I also like walking in the fresh air. I love hiking, and working out at the gym.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Loris, South Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

To begin with, I would like to find new and pleasant acquaintances, fun, friendship here, if everything goes well, I will be glad to have a relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Soul Techno

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Running