Lorna

@Lorna is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from West Jefferson, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am 31 years old looking for someone with an amazing outgoing personality like myself who loves to do fun things and loves being outdoors. I have 3 children who don't currently live with me but will be very soon. I love being a mother it's my fav thing about life!:)

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location West Jefferson, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who enjoys life like myself who also has a caring loving personality

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Rap

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Swimming Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

Cassie Marie

Springfield Place, Calhoun County

25

1 Favorites

rimme

Amberley, Hamilton County

34