@Los-Angeles-Wes is a 31 year old Bisexual Male from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Let's see here a summary...of myself...how does one summarize oneself of 29 years? Let's see if this does it...

In west Philadelphia born and raised
On the playground was where I spent most of my days
Chillin' out maxin' relaxin' all cool
And all shootin some b-ball outside of the school
When a couple of guys who were up to no good
Started making trouble in my neighborhood
I got in one little fight and my mom got scared
She said 'You're movin' with your auntie and uncle in Bel Air'

Wait what? That's not me you say? Well you found me out...okay okay so I didn't grow up like the Fresh Prince of Bel Air, but I did grow up watching it!

Haha I bet you have that song stuck in your head now don't you! You're Welcome! Okay so for real now.. about me..well I'm a California Native, but don't feel California is where my heart is. I love my friends and family here, but I'd prefer to be somewhere with clouds and rain and actual seasons!

I'm a huge nerd, geek, dork..whatever else you can come up with..Unicorn..Jedi Master..Wizard Extraordinaire..you know the usual. I love movies, Disneyland, Renaissance Faires, Pirate Festivals, video games, cosplay...you name it!

For those who believe in Astrology I'm a Cancer through and through, even though I'm a cusp baby. Which means I am a very sensitive, emotional, loving individual. Once we are your friends its really hard to get rid of us and we stick by you no matter what. And as lovers we are devoted as one could ever be devoted.

I'd say that I have a goofy sense of humor with a pirate flair. I love making people laugh and say I'm pretty good at it. I cuss like a sailor cause it makes me laugh. Words are just words in my opinion, until you give them power! After all F***(since I have to censor myself on here..boo no fun!) is fun to say. You just did and you smiled...see! Again you are welcome!

A few more random things:
I love the beach (its my sanctuary)
I love to sing and dance
I'm an empath (look it up)
I have an obsession with feathers
I have a lot of tattoos (and will get more)
Animals are my life
I have a huge passion for Art

Well this is getting long and some mystery is a good thing right? I'll leave you with this real quick...Ultimately I'm looking for someone who is my equal on many different levels. Someone who challenges me, makes me laugh, nerds out with me, loves me through and through and I for them. I want to find my best friend who just so happens to be my soul mate.

OH and one last thing....I'm an FTM


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for someone with similar interests to share. I am looking for someone who can make me smile and laugh and I can do the same for. I am looking for someone who is honest. I want to build a relationship and share things with someone special...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Dance Electronic House Indie Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Hiking Inline Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Skateboarding Snowboarding Volleyball Water Sports