@Los-Angeles_MasterHunk08 is a 30 year old Bisexual Male from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am into the lifestyle called BDSM.. I am 27 yrs old from California.
As your Master, you will let me own you, let me use you, let me take you, let me open you wide, rip you apart, let me make love to you in a way that confirms my potency, my mastery, my sovereignty, my ascendance. Let me thrust into you so you fell, through my skin of my existence, that I own what I take, what I penetrate and what I hold.

Your limits will also be discussed and agreed upon, as well as your desires and fantasies. I will use safewords, so that you can stop the scene at any time.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious

Looking for

I am looking for someone who can be my long time partner.. who will gonna love me unconditionally and will gonna serve me and satisfy my needs.. as I do love roleplaying to add some thrill and excitement in my sexual desire, I want my partner to be my slave.. who will gonna do everything I demand and command and then I will give the pleasure and joy after...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking